Saturday, August 15, 2009

DJ Trancis new mix up

This week we're entering the darker side of progressive. Ironic because I just realized the picture I'm using is of my bedroom window with light shining in (fml). Download if you dare.

MyGeneration 021
download instructions
1. continue past myspace phising warning page
2. click on "Free User"
3. download link should appear within 60 seconds


01. Moonbeam - After Time
02. Garbage - Milk (Rabbit In The Moon's 'Got It' Mix)
03. Blackfeel Wite - First Nite (Instrumental Mix)
04. Andrea Doria & LXR - Beauty Of Silence (Inpetto Full Vox Mix)
05. Timo Garcia & Amber Jolene - Wonderlust (Free Your Mind)
view more...

Art of Mike Mitchell

but seriously i had something like this